

Scholars Crossing

2008-2009 Season Debate Results

1-7-2009

University of Mary Washington

Liberty University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0809

Recommended Citation

Liberty University, "University of Mary Washington" (2009). 2008-2009 Season. 8. https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0809/8

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Debate Results at Scholars Crossing. It has been accepted for inclusion in 2008-2009 Season by an authorized administrator of Scholars Crossing. For more information, please contact scholarlycommunications@liberty.edu.

2008-2009 University of Mary Washington Results

Varsity

Stephanie Dillard and Ross Garrett = Champions Lincoln Garrett and Joshua Turnage = Semifinalists Ryan Bass and Jacquelyn Poapst = Quarterfinalists Eddie Fitzgerald and Jeff White = Quarterfinalists Amanda Atkins and Kathryn Jordan = Octofinalists Amy Boyd and Ben Hagwood = Octofinalists

Ross Garrett = 1st Speaker Stephanie Dillard = 2nd Speaker Joshua Turnage = 6th Speaker Eddie Fitzgerald = 9th Speaker