

Scholars Crossing

2008-2009 Season Debate Results

1-5-2009

James Madison Inivitational

Liberty University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0809

Recommended Citation

Liberty University, "James Madison Inivitational" (2009). 2008-2009 Season. 7. https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0809/7

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Debate Results at Scholars Crossing. It has been accepted for inclusion in 2008-2009 Season by an authorized administrator of Scholars Crossing. For more information, please contact scholarlycommunications@liberty.edu.

2008-2009 James Madison Invitational

Varsity

Stephanie Dillard and Ross Garrett - Finalists Eddie Fitztgerald and Jeff White - Semifinalists Amy Boyd and Ben Hagwood - Quarterfinalists Ryan Bass and Jacquelyn Poapst - Octofinalists Kathryn Jordan and Sarah Spillar - octofinalists

Stephanie Dillard - 1st Speaker Ross Garrett - 2nd Speaker Ben Hagwood - 10th Speaker