Nicole Canale

Managing Editor
Levi Mauldin

Notes and Comments Editor
Micah Long

Student Development Editor
Tom Morris

Submissions Editor
Lauren Easter Lynch

Symposium Editor
Alyssa Martin

Articles and Book Reviews Editor
Dylan Kiedrowski

Business Manager
Kelsey Pittman


Senior Staff

Haley Jones

Stephen Schahrer

Priscila Nogueira da Silva

Jacob Snow

Nicholas Lauer


Faculty Advisors

Judge Paul Spinden

Professor Tory L. Lucas