

Scholars Crossing

2009-2010 Season Debate Results

3-5-2010

ADA Nationals - Vanderbilt University

Liberty University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0910

Recommended Citation

Liberty University, "ADA Nationals - Vanderbilt University" (2010). 2009-2010 Season. 12. https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0910/12

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Debate Results at Scholars Crossing. It has been accepted for inclusion in 2009-2010 Season by an authorized administrator of Scholars Crossing. For more information, please contact scholarlycommunications@liberty.edu.

2009-2010 ADA National Championship Tournament Results

Varsity

Lincoln Garrett and Austin Woodruff - Semifinalists Stephanie Dillard and Ross Garrett - Semifinalists Jacquelyn Popast and Josh Turnage - Octofinalists

Ross Garrett = Sixth Speaker

Junior Varsity

Amanda Atkins and Ryan Bass - Semifinalists Kate Lacaze and Beau Troxclair - Octofinalists Josh Armstrong and Maria Eller - Octofinalists Ryan Bass - Eighth Speaker

Novice

Andrew Landrum and Aaron Siegrist - Champions!
Andrew Butler and Chas Warren - Finalsits
Josh Caro and Alexca MacDowall - Quarterfinalists
Charles Alex Hughes and Will Scott - Quarterfinalists
Lennart Lund and Rachel Stertz - Quarterfinalists
Andrew Butler - First Speaker
Chas Warren - Third Speaker
Andrew Landrew - Fourth Speaker
Aaron Siegrist - Fifth Speaker