

# **Scholars Crossing**

2009-2010 Season Debate Results

1-21-2010

## **United States Naval Academy**

Liberty University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb\_0910

#### **Recommended Citation**

Liberty University, "United States Naval Academy" (2010). 2009-2010 Season. 10. https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb\_0910/10

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Debate Results at Scholars Crossing. It has been accepted for inclusion in 2009-2010 Season by an authorized administrator of Scholars Crossing. For more information, please contact scholarlycommunications@liberty.edu.

# 2009-2010 U.S. Naval Academy Debate Tournament Results

### Varsity

Lincoln Garret and Austin Woodruff - Semifinalists Jacquelyn Poapst and Joshua Turnage - Semifinalists Stephanie Dillard and Ross Garrett - Quarterfinalists Amanda Atkins and Ryan Bass - Octofinalists

Lincoln Garrett - Tenth Speaker

## **Junior Varsity**

Kate Lacaze and Beau Troxclair - Semifinalists
Joseph Autry and Chelsea Thompson - Quarterfinalists
Josh Armstrong and Maria Eller - Quarterfinalists
Melanie Darling and Kathryn Jordan – Octofinalists

### **Novice**

Andrew Landrum and Aaron Siegrist - Champions!
Andrew Butler and Derek Quinn-Woods - Finalists
Alexsa McDowall and Josh Woosley - Semifinalists
Craig (Alex) Hughes and Will Scott - Semifinalists
Alexandra Moss and Chas Warren - Quarterfinalists
Lennart Lund and Rachel Stertz - Octofinalists
Aaron Siegrist - First Speaker
Andrew Landrum - Second Speaker
Andrew Butler - Fourth Speaker
Josh Woosley - Fifth Speaker
Alexsa McDowall - Seventh Speaker
Craig (Alex) Hughes - Tenth Speaker