

Scholars Crossing

2009-2010 Season Debate Results

1-15-2010

George Mason University

Liberty University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0910

Recommended Citation

Liberty University, "George Mason University" (2010). *2009-2010 Season*. 9. https://digitalcommons.liberty.edu/deb_0910/9

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Debate Results at Scholars Crossing. It has been accepted for inclusion in 2009-2010 Season by an authorized administrator of Scholars Crossing. For more information, please contact scholarlycommunications@liberty.edu.

2009-2010 George Mason University Debate Tournament Results

Varsity

Katherine Lacaze and Beau Troxclair - Semifinalists

Beau Troxclair - Tenth Speaker

Novice

Andrew Butler and Derek Quinn-Woods - Champions!

Josh Woosley and Alexsa MacDowall - Finalists

Alexandra Moss and Chas Warren - Semifinalists

Daniel Dignan and Craig (Alex) Hughes - Quarterfinalists

Josh Caro and Anthony Simonetti - Quarterfinalists

Andrew Landrum and Aaron Siegrist - Quarterfinalists

Lennart Lund and Rachel Stertz - Quarterfinalists

Josh Woosley - First Speaker

Derek Quinn-/woods - Second Speaker

Aaron Siegrist - Third Speaker

Chas Warren - Fourth Speaker

Alexandra Moss - Fifth Speaker

Alexsa MacDowall - Seventh Speaker

Andrew Butler - Eighth Speaker